RSS Feed

change in the line-up

If you’ve read my blog before, you may have noticed some posts “missing.” They’re not really missing; I know exactly where they are.

Unfortunately, in my effort to practice my writing and share it with others, I’ve been the recipient of some unwanted attention. It’s sad, but it’s par for the course for the person/s responsible.

So… this blog will now appear very sparse. I may still be posting for myself, but those personal posts will be private.

The only things I will publicize will be book/tv/movie reviews. And pics of my family? No more of those. Not even if they’re relevant.

Thanks for understanding. If you’d like to discuss/comment, please send me a message in the comments.

About sisujones

I teach, I write, and I thought I'd be in high school forever. But really? I have no idea what will happen next.

2 responses »

  1. Sorry to hear of your troubles. I really enjoy reading your writing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

